All Collections
Getting Started
How to Revoke Only Social Access to Your Social Profiles
How to Revoke Only Social Access to Your Social Profiles
Updated over a week ago

Remove OnlySocial's access from a social account if you no longer require its management through OnlySocial. If the account has not been deleted from OnlySocial, revoking access will disconnect it.

Revoke OnlySocial Access to Your Twitter Account

  1. Sign in to Twitter using this link: https://twitter.com/settings/connected_apps.

  2. Select OnlySocial, and then click Revoke app permissions.

Revoke OnlySocial Access to Your Facebook Account

  1. Sign in to Facebook using this link: https://facebook.com/settings?tab=business_tools

  2. Select the box beside OnlySocial.

  3. Click Remove.

Important: Revoking Facebook access disconnects any Facebook groups and Pages (connected to OnlySocial) and any Instagram Business profiles linked to those Pages.

Revoke OnlySocial Access to Your YouTube Account

  1. Sign in to Google using this link: https://myaccount.google.com/permissions?hl=en_GB.

  2. Select OnlySocial and then click Remove Access.

Revoke OnlySocial Access to Your LinkedIn Account

  1. Sign in to LinkedIn using this link: https://linkedin.com/psettings/third-party-applications.

  2. Click Remove beside OnlySocial.

Revoke OnlySocial Access to Your Instagram Account

  1. Sign in to Instagram using this link: https://instagram.com/accounts/manage_access/.

  2. Click Remove beside OnlySocial.

Revoke OnlySocial Access to Your Pinterest Account

  1. Sign in to Pinterest using this link: https://pinterest.ca/settings/apps.

  2. Click Revoke Access beside OnlySocial.

Did this answer your question?